PLAID + World’s Greatest Shave Update

IMG_2606IMG_2640IMG_2643IMG_2650

IMG_2614
Wearing: Windsor Smith Metz Boots, The Fifth Cami, Jacket Unknown, Mum’s scarf, Gap Belt, Minimalist Jewellery Earrings, Jorge Jeans.

Hello hello,

Welcome to Renee Not Renae!!

Today I had the sweetest Mother’s Day with the family. So a big shout out to all the mums out there including mine! xxx Thank you.

Recently, I picked up this grunge-d up cami from The Fifth the Label, and I am in love. Paired back with basic denim boyfriend jeans, a textured scarf and perfect black boots (Would highly recommend if you are looking for a really versatile pair of boots). Also, a massive thank to Maisie for these stunning earrings from Minimalist Jewellery. There is nothing like simple statement earrings to complete any outfit.


The progress that I have made over the past months for the World’s Greatest Shave has been incredible. I have gained enormous support, that I am truely grateful for. With a major fundraiser still to come, I am excited to see how much money we can raise for the Leukaemia Foundation. Feel free to make a donation at http://my.leukaemiafoundation.org.au/reneebaylis. Much appreciated.

In regards to the ‘shaving’ of my hair, I was unable to completely shave it, due to some circumstances. However, I am so happy with the results. I was still able to give my hair to a charity, which will then turn it in to a wig for patients suffering from cancer.

Together we can make a large impact on the world cancer.

Please, give generously and don’t forget to treat your mum!

Renee xx

Leave a Reply

