MAYPOLE X RENEENOTRENAE | no. 3

IMG_1155IMG_1173IMG_1182

IMG_1214
Wearing: Jasmin Dowling Purse,Β Maypole Design Necklace, Backstage White Trousers

Hey hey, it’s holidays!

The school holidays are finally here and I am so excited! I get to see my family, my pup and most importantly my long lost wardrobe. Ahahah! No, but seriously. Ahah!! I can not wait to see what the holidays have in store for me, apart from homework!! If you have any ideas of what I should get up to, let me know! I was thinking a picnic, a backyard camp out and a little ‘Groovin the Mooaction. What do you think?

Now… On to the post! This is the third and final collaboration with the incredibleΒ Maypole Design!! Over the past weeks we have come together to bring to you 3 looks featuring 4 different necklaces from Maypole Designs.

This week we bring to you a classic look, with the most perfectly cut, white pair of trousers, a draped cami and Maypole Designs very own Harlo Three Tassel Necklace and the Sunday Copper Necklace. I love layering with these staple necklaces, knowing that they could go with absolutely anything, including your holiday get up!

Don’t forget to take a break these holidays, and have fun!

Renee xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

